Announcements Feedback and Our Pub Forum

Moderators:
Sam,
jerry,
Brian Dela Cruz
 Questions   Answers   Author   Views   Last Answer 
No new posts Announcement: We are on Twitter and Facebook now!!!
5 Brian Dela Cruz 1019 Fri Mar 08, 2013 2:02 am
opondo_moses
No new posts Announcement: Best Lender of a City and City pages Section
0 Sam 608 Thu Dec 23, 2010 5:38 am
Sam
No new posts Announcement: Community comes up with Companies Ranking Chart
4 Sam 892 Fri May 14, 2010 4:06 am
Brian Dela Cruz
No new posts if i marry a man that has a will leaving his house to his children do i lose that house?
1 Guest 428 Thu Sep 18, 2008 4:42 am
sara
No new posts My Ex is filing bankruptcy with my name still on the mortgage and some other loans.
1 jstevensen 498 Thu Sep 18, 2008 12:24 am
Susanne
No new posts want to know whats going on with my spot that i won
1 nationwide1129 330 Wed Sep 17, 2008 11:28 pm
adonis
No new posts Are there any lenders out there that will do a personal loans that are stated with 630 score?
2 nesbitt418 657 Wed Sep 17, 2008 7:31 am
gmakerley
No new posts what is the effect of quit claim deed than in deed of forecl
3 gracey3435 649 Tue Sep 16, 2008 6:00 am
sara
No new posts Community introduces MF Live help
7 Brian Dela Cruz 1605 Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:07 am
sara
No new posts Can I take a home equity or line of credit loan on my proporty that is on a contract sale?
1 journey04 473 Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:03 am
sara
No new posts Can equity be pulled on the house if only one of the two persons on the deed are available?
1 y_maldonado2003 473 Tue Sep 16, 2008 4:45 am
Samantha
No new posts My mother had a stroke. She has a monthly retirement. She`s in a nursing home, has about $20,000 ca
1 tpettett 452 Sun Sep 14, 2008 11:25 pm
jameshogg
No new posts i am trying to manage my loan with pointloanusa, where do i go to do that
1 TESSY510 382 Sun Sep 14, 2008 10:31 pm
adonis
No new posts interest
1 teresaspwu 476 Sun Sep 14, 2008 6:45 pm
kpatrick
No new posts Upside down/payment going up
1 dhammock 460 Sun Sep 14, 2008 5:57 pm
kpatrick
No new posts Can my Mom add my name in her property ?
1 nmao 332 Wed Sep 10, 2008 12:10 am
adonis
No new posts name of insurance company that insures a Florida property
2 rwilson1961 498 Tue Sep 09, 2008 11:05 am
gmakerley
No new posts on $100,000.00 dollars, how much does 2.25% amount to?
1 perdita 482 Mon Sep 08, 2008 11:47 pm
jameshogg
No new posts can social security benefits be garnished, and the spouse if at the time of the debt the 2 were notr
1 catfish1436 473 Mon Sep 08, 2008 10:52 pm
adonis
No new posts I am taking out a equity loan I will pay 3% for the 1st year only interest
1 Guest 274 Sun Sep 07, 2008 10:12 pm
adonis
No new posts Own 5 homes, short $4000 monthly, need plan
3 pinky2000 481 Sat Sep 06, 2008 12:29 am
helping_user
No new posts Ex wants to file for bankruptcy and not keep the house
1 sassibell 402 Wed Sep 03, 2008 10:24 pm
adonis
No new posts What kind of loan will purchase property, then purchase a modular home with almost half $$ Down!
4 dancinhight 588 Tue Sep 02, 2008 10:12 pm
jameshogg
No new posts types of title transfer
1 fogcitymom 236 Sun Aug 31, 2008 11:49 pm
adonis
No new posts husbaand not on mortage,has tax lein, I file seperate
1 nnbruton@yahoo.com 417 Fri Aug 29, 2008 2:29 am
larry
No new posts Hubsand tax problem, soon legally sperated, lein on house
2 nnbruton 555 Thu Aug 28, 2008 5:21 am
larry
No new posts HOW DOES NEW REVISED LAW IN NEW YORK STATE (S07915 ) EFFECT
1 HIGHTIDES102 699 Thu Aug 28, 2008 4:01 am
larry
No new posts purchasing a short sale
1 kaydi 315 Mon Aug 25, 2008 12:24 am
jenkin7
No new posts payday
4 dqn589 624 Sat Aug 23, 2008 3:59 am
larry
No new posts Regarding Forclosure in California
1 kevinfarwest 583 Sat Aug 23, 2008 2:46 am
larry
No new posts propetry division during divorce
1 frawgsis 452 Fri Aug 22, 2008 1:51 pm
sweeney
No new posts Hello my name is Rich
3 rich_walls 544 Fri Aug 22, 2008 6:29 am
larry
No new posts How are the Moore Marsden formulas modified to include impro
1 CGoldenFamily 323 Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:40 am
John12
No new posts Refinance
1 Tunchman 336 Wed Aug 20, 2008 3:32 am
jameshogg
No new posts How can you get ahold of someone about a pay day loan
1 Guest 289 Wed Aug 20, 2008 3:29 am
jameshogg
No new posts Can a home be sold if 1 of the 2 persons that own the home d
1 kljewell 432 Tue Aug 19, 2008 5:45 am
jenkin7
No new posts I am looking for a stated income verified asset heloc
1 chris.manley 315 Tue Aug 19, 2008 3:31 am
jenkin7
No new posts Community interest.
1 hills-4 387 Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:23 am
Niicss
No new posts divorced, house went to him, still in both our names, recent
1 mfoster1109 419 Sun Aug 17, 2008 5:28 pm
brian1
No new posts Sell Home
2 myproviderj 634 Sat Aug 16, 2008 5:24 am
Jessica
No new posts Can I be sued by the person who cosigned for a loan that I f
3 lizard6303 649 Thu Aug 14, 2008 3:41 am
sara
No new posts DEBT OWING TO CAN. MORTGAGE
1 durango69 482 Tue Aug 12, 2008 1:40 am
Niicss
No new posts adverse possession?
1 h21650 584 Fri Aug 08, 2008 1:14 pm
sweeney
No new posts How to sell and purchase another home?
3 tpttop 510 Fri Aug 08, 2008 4:01 am
larry
No new posts My husband passed away in Feb.08. He left no will and he own
1 melanie305 643 Fri Aug 08, 2008 3:28 am
larry
No new posts MY DAD PASSED AWAY THE HOUSE IS ABOUT 100 YEARS WHERE DO I G
3 TONI112 581 Mon Aug 04, 2008 5:21 pm
Info122
No new posts what is the down payment for 2nd home purchase?
1 Guest 616 Fri Aug 01, 2008 2:26 am
larry
No new posts When we brought our home from our next door neighbor, who ow
1 frankiehayes23320 439 Thu Jul 31, 2008 6:15 pm
sweeney
No new posts I need to do a Deed in Lieu; what are the steps?
1 taruselli 486 Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:38 am
larry
No new posts Do i have any rights to the house?
2 mburnett06 477 Tue Jul 29, 2008 5:19 am
larry
No new posts When can a co signer remove his name from a loan?
2 dlknopic 592 Tue Jul 29, 2008 5:14 am
larry
No new posts Foreclosure or Deed in Lieu??
2 marrieta_darrell 460 Mon Jul 28, 2008 4:26 am
cliff3
No new posts Good topic- short sales-
1 kenl314 731 Mon Jul 28, 2008 3:31 am
Jessica
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
 Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54  Next  
Page 50 of 54
New posts New answers    No new posts No new answers    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New answers [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new answers [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ] New answers [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ] No new answers [ Locked ]

Page loaded in 0.435 seconds.