| Author |
Message |
|
|
Precious.Millsap@llsa.com
 Guest
|
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 9:10 am Post subject: Loan pay off |
|
|
need a contact number for Geneva roth cap. On a 300.00 loan because I want information on how to pay it off _________________ Need help choosing the right loan? Get free consultation from community lenders/consultant |
|
|
Precious Millsap
 Guest
|
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 9:11 am Post subject: Payoff my balance |
|
|
| How do I get a number to contact you. |
|
|
miller_st

Joined: 17 Jan 2007
Posts: 917
168.95 Dollars($)
|
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 11:09 am Post subject: |
|
|
This is their number Millsap: 913-825-1200 and their complete address, if it can be of some help to you:
Geneva Roth Ventures
P.O. Box 148
Shawnee Mission, KS 66201
800-351-8820 ext. 247
The ext. is for Trent Bradley Director of Fraud and Compliance
913-825-1200 (direct office number) |
|
|
larry

Joined: 27 Jun 2007
Posts: 3328
474.61 Dollars($)
|
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 10:57 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Hi Precious.Millsap,
To pay off the loan to Geneva Roth, always remember to pay by check only. Never pay by cash. And you must keep records of every payment as evidence. Later in case of any payment problem, you can come up with the evidences.
You must be aware of the Geneva Roth as they are known for their illegal operation. |
|
|
miller_st

Joined: 17 Jan 2007
Posts: 917
168.95 Dollars($)
|
Posted: Wed Aug 01, 2007 4:56 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Yes you should keep proper documentation of all the payments you make. It is very important. If in future they deny having received payments you would be able to show proof of it.
Miller |
|
|
robert richardson
 Guest
|
Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 6:13 am Post subject: loan |
|
|
| I need to khow how and when you are going to take the 300.00 out of my accoutn |
|
|
carnahandavid

Joined: 21 Dec 2006
Posts: 239
58.41 Dollars($)
|
Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 12:35 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Robert, which company are you talking about? Is it Geneva Roth which is taking out money from your account?
This is Mortgagefit forum and I think you have mistaken for it to be Geneva Roth's website. |
|
|
larry

Joined: 27 Jun 2007
Posts: 3328
474.61 Dollars($)
|
Posted: Thu Aug 23, 2007 1:34 am Post subject: |
|
|
Hi Robert,
This is a mortgagefit Forum. This is a helping community and it does not take money from anyone. I think you are talking of some company like Geneva Roth. In that case, you should contact them at their site. |
|
|