Mortgage Problems and Solutions Forum

Moderators:
Samantha,
jerry,
sara,
evolovik26
Active Members
Quick references

 Questions   Answers   Author   Views   Last Answer 
No new posts Sticky: A winner's secret to home bidding war
0 Sam 19 Mon Jul 21, 2014 2:05 am
Sam
No new posts Sticky: Qualified mortgage: A protective armor or a venomous weapon?
0 Sam 36 Mon Jun 16, 2014 4:48 am
Sam
No new posts Sticky: Foreclosure - What it is and how you can save your home
0 Sam 60 Tue May 20, 2014 3:40 am
Sam
No new posts Sticky: Save home from foreclosure: Courts can waive off mortgage
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1, 2 ]
26 sara 3602 Tue Sep 18, 2012 2:14 am
saliviyajonathan
No new posts Sticky: Mortgage Associated Fees - A Know-How
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1, 2 ]
23 Sam 4646 Tue Sep 11, 2012 2:43 am
saliviyajonathan
No new posts Sticky: Enhance your knowledge on the aspects of mortgage process
14 Jessica 3562 Tue Jul 19, 2011 8:11 am
gmakerley
No new posts Can a seasonally employed person get mortgage approval?
14 tracic08 1419 Thu Aug 28, 2014 9:18 pm
Jada
No new posts Mortgage charge off
1 Chris Johnson 21 Sat Aug 23, 2014 6:47 pm
dcbblm
No new posts Commision Job question
1 johndoe 9 Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:04 am
johndoe
No new posts divorce and loan modifications
2 SUZANNE 16 Tue Aug 19, 2014 8:28 am
mgonzales
No new posts can I get refinance with 1 missed mortgage
1 johnny4me2 42 Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:34 am
mgonzales
No new posts Bankruptcy discharged property/ Vacated/Bank Request Deedin
0 K. Hall 27 Tue Aug 05, 2014 9:30 pm
K. Hall
No new posts Credit rating hit due to Deed in Lieu
0 John H 5 Tue Aug 05, 2014 12:23 pm
John H
No new posts Enhanced life estate deed
0 Inez 9 Mon Aug 04, 2014 4:35 pm
Inez
No new posts Medicaid Lien
0 Munni 12 Sun Aug 03, 2014 9:01 am
Munni
No new posts We own our home free and clear and want to borrow against it
1 Nogo 54 Thu Jul 31, 2014 3:22 pm
brian1
No new posts Credit hit because mortgage provider paid property tax late
1 drdebc 15 Fri Jul 11, 2014 2:06 pm
chris-gummerson
No new posts How Deed in lieu of foreclosure affects credit score
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1 ... 17, 18, 19 ]
273 matthewalong 33630 Thu Jul 10, 2014 9:47 am
JJ
No new posts Refi
1 Rick Goforth 47 Wed Jun 25, 2014 10:13 pm
brian1
No new posts low appraisal
1 charlye321 22 Sun Jun 22, 2014 7:43 pm
brian1
No new posts sheriff's sale auction
1 Christi 36 Sun Jun 08, 2014 8:57 pm
brian1
No new posts Mortgage question
0 Racheal 24 Fri May 30, 2014 3:31 pm
Racheal
No new posts mortgage after foreclosure
0 Wolfbane 33 Fri May 30, 2014 3:35 am
Wolfbane
No new posts Expenditures associated with mortgage
2 jaxN 33 Thu May 29, 2014 12:33 am
dasda
No new posts shortsale or rent?
2 Rickjk 32 Wed May 28, 2014 11:13 am
brian1
No new posts Northnev
0 Tara3317 18 Mon May 19, 2014 9:52 pm
Tara3317
No new posts morgage
1 Stephannie 33 Wed May 07, 2014 4:33 am
Ricky jones
No new posts 2nd Mortgage collector
1 RayRay 27 Tue May 06, 2014 7:08 am
Norma_Duncan
No new posts loan modification effect
2 Zackdrew 23 Sat May 03, 2014 12:41 pm
morgan luis james
No new posts Foreclosure sale during BK
0 ghans 28 Sat May 03, 2014 5:57 am
ghans
No new posts Appraisal
0 Milli 20 Fri May 02, 2014 7:02 am
Milli
No new posts loss mitigation
1 Mickybv 25 Fri May 02, 2014 12:19 am
julieT
No new posts Junior Lien Holder
1 AnonR 25 Wed Apr 30, 2014 11:20 am
brian1
No new posts home inspection before short sale
1 junicortez 33 Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:42 am
Dina Jones
No new posts Deed in lieu: Helps you stay away from foreclosure
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1 ... 76, 77, 78 ]
1166 Jessica 127886 Thu Apr 24, 2014 9:46 pm
dm
No new posts Lady Bird Deed in TX vs Will after death
0 Thommy 25 Thu Apr 24, 2014 9:06 pm
Thommy
No new posts Short refinance - What is it all about?
9 octman66 1135 Wed Apr 23, 2014 8:24 am
brian1
No new posts Is mortgage interest rate modification fee deductible
2 conrad mitchell 29 Mon Apr 07, 2014 8:36 am
brian1
No new posts deed in lui
0 lily 46 Fri Apr 04, 2014 5:34 pm
lily
No new posts How can I buy a HUD Home?
1 MeganF 28 Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:35 am
brian1
No new posts reverse mortgage taxable?
1 saraNw 31 Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:28 pm
brian1
No new posts How do I qualify for a reverse mortgage easily?
1 Bgibbs 32 Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:23 pm
brian1
No new posts Real property
0 albert 24 Tue Mar 25, 2014 2:20 pm
albert
No new posts Pre-Approved mortgage
1 Anita Brown 24 Thu Mar 20, 2014 9:43 am
brian1
No new posts loan against my mobile home
1 Bruce Lovell 34 Wed Mar 12, 2014 9:56 am
brian1
No new posts NON REAFFIRMED MTGE AFTER CH 7 BACK PROPERTY TAXES OWED
0 jcajnh 30 Tue Mar 11, 2014 10:22 am
jcajnh
No new posts FHA mortgage & bankruptcy
2 Leonardo 49 Tue Mar 04, 2014 10:34 am
brian1
No new posts Can you obtain a loan with zero downpayment?
1 Guest 29 Tue Feb 25, 2014 9:24 am
brian1
No new posts Which is worse for credit score – Short sale or foreclosure?
1 Guest 32 Tue Feb 25, 2014 9:22 am
brian1
No new posts DIL
0 Sheryl 33 Mon Feb 24, 2014 9:12 am
Sheryl
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
1, 2, 3, ... 106, 107, 108  Next  
Page 1 of 108
New posts New answers    No new posts No new answers    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New answers [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new answers [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ] New answers [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ] No new answers [ Locked ]

Page loaded in 0.405 seconds.