Mortgage Problems and Solutions Forum

Moderators:
Samantha,
jerry,
sara,
evolovik26
Active Members
Quick references

 Questions   Answers   Author   Views   Last Answer 
No new posts Sticky: Save home from foreclosure: Courts can waive off mortgage
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1, 2 ]
26 sara 3535 Tue Sep 18, 2012 2:14 am
saliviyajonathan
No new posts Sticky: Mortgage Associated Fees - A Know-How
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1, 2 ]
23 Sam 4580 Tue Sep 11, 2012 2:43 am
saliviyajonathan
No new posts Sticky: Enhance your knowledge on the aspects of mortgage process
14 Jessica 3537 Tue Jul 19, 2011 8:11 am
gmakerley
No new posts Short refinance - What is it all about?
8 octman66 1106 Wed Apr 16, 2014 9:15 pm
GeorgeD
No new posts Is mortgage interest rate modification fee deductible
2 conrad mitchell 12 Mon Apr 07, 2014 8:36 am
brian1
No new posts deed in lui
0 lily 7 Fri Apr 04, 2014 5:34 pm
lily
No new posts How can I buy a HUD Home?
1 MeganF 8 Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:35 am
brian1
No new posts reverse mortgage taxable?
1 saraNw 12 Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:28 pm
brian1
No new posts How do I qualify for a reverse mortgage easily?
1 Bgibbs 12 Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:23 pm
brian1
No new posts Real property
0 albert 6 Tue Mar 25, 2014 2:20 pm
albert
No new posts Pre-Approved mortgage
1 Anita Brown 10 Thu Mar 20, 2014 9:43 am
brian1
No new posts loan against my mobile home
1 Bruce Lovell 17 Wed Mar 12, 2014 9:56 am
brian1
No new posts NON REAFFIRMED MTGE AFTER CH 7 BACK PROPERTY TAXES OWED
0 jcajnh 14 Tue Mar 11, 2014 10:22 am
jcajnh
No new posts FHA mortgage & bankruptcy
2 Leonardo 20 Tue Mar 04, 2014 10:34 am
brian1
No new posts Can you obtain a loan with zero downpayment?
1 Guest 10 Tue Feb 25, 2014 9:24 am
brian1
No new posts Which is worse for credit score – Short sale or foreclosure?
1 Guest 19 Tue Feb 25, 2014 9:22 am
brian1
No new posts DIL
0 Sheryl 16 Mon Feb 24, 2014 9:12 am
Sheryl
No new posts Late payment reported against my credit
0 William Brown 25 Tue Feb 18, 2014 5:35 pm
William Brown
No new posts refinance
5 Reba 46 Sat Feb 15, 2014 5:45 pm
Reba
No new posts 2nd morgage default
2 camille 42 Tue Feb 11, 2014 9:45 am
brian1
No new posts Construction closing halted
1 Gin 12 Mon Feb 10, 2014 9:43 pm
Daisy
No new posts A convoluted mess!
1 Northwoodsgranny2 12 Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:21 pm
Guest
No new posts Changing Grantees of Enhanced Life Estate Deed in TX
1 Suzanne 20 Tue Feb 04, 2014 2:51 pm
brian1
No new posts 2nd mortgage settlement offer
1 Angela Jaccarino 23 Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:51 am
brian1
No new posts Will I be able to qualify for HARP?
4 Guest 34 Fri Jan 31, 2014 4:10 pm
brian1
No new posts bankruptcy now they are foreclosing on the home that was dis
3 arlene guhl 22 Thu Jan 30, 2014 11:11 am
brian1
No new posts Eviction from home
3 Guest 25 Thu Jan 30, 2014 10:45 am
brian1
No new posts Explain short sale
2 Veryme 20 Wed Jan 29, 2014 10:03 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Voluntarily give back car
2 Guest 24 Wed Jan 29, 2014 9:53 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Full payment
2 Guest 27 Wed Jan 29, 2014 9:17 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts How can we get rid of the home?
2 Guest 29 Tue Jan 28, 2014 10:15 am
brian1
No new posts Foreclosure
3 Bosan 27 Tue Jan 28, 2014 10:13 am
brian1
No new posts Get current on mortgage payments
4 Ritchie 40 Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:24 am
brian1
No new posts Get HARP on investment property
2 Guest 21 Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:17 am
brian1
No new posts File Chapter 13 bankruptcy
3 Guest 28 Fri Jan 24, 2014 3:13 am
kate.kelley12
No new posts Mortgage Charge-off on property deeded to HOA
1 Suzunow 14 Thu Jan 23, 2014 7:41 pm
jameshogg
No new posts Short sale or walkaway
2 Guest 34 Wed Jan 22, 2014 9:50 am
brian1
No new posts pervious owned mobil home
4 Payge 49 Wed Jan 15, 2014 2:41 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Spouse getting a mortgage after foreclosure
4 Tara 49 Wed Jan 15, 2014 2:30 pm
jveenstra
No new posts HAMP or HARP option
3 Guest 41 Wed Jan 15, 2014 2:15 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Two properties
2 Margaret 28 Mon Jan 13, 2014 10:36 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Foreclosure complete
2 Guest 26 Mon Jan 13, 2014 9:56 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Will we lose our home?
3 Hosey 40 Sun Jan 12, 2014 10:38 pm
kate.kelley12
No new posts Garnish VA disability income
3 Guest 37 Thu Jan 09, 2014 11:47 pm
kate.kelley12
No new posts Save property
3 Guest 83 Thu Jan 09, 2014 11:09 pm
kate.kelley12
No new posts Who is liable for mortgage?
3 Guest 84 Thu Jan 09, 2014 11:06 pm
kate.kelley12
No new posts Mortgage after foreclosure - 5 Tips to qualify for a new loan
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1 ... 15, 16, 17 ]
241 isacmar55 27035 Wed Jan 08, 2014 11:02 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Pre-foreclosure
3 Guest 179 Wed Jan 08, 2014 3:54 pm
jveenstra
No new posts bankruptcy chapter 7
2 banicecappie 54 Wed Jan 08, 2014 3:50 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Get mortgage while in foreclosure
3 Guest 53 Fri Jan 03, 2014 4:38 am
kate.kelley12
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
1, 2, 3, ... 106, 107, 108  Next  
Page 1 of 108
New posts New answers    No new posts No new answers    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New answers [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new answers [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ] New answers [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ] No new answers [ Locked ]

Page loaded in 0.206 seconds.