Forums: Learn from other's experiences

Moderators:
Samantha,
jerry,
ckalvesmaki,
livinginnky,
michelle,
gmakerley,
eric1
Active Members
Quick references

 Questions   Answers   Author   Views   Last Answer 
No new posts Get a mortgage after bankruptcy
2 Guest 48 Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:00 am
brian1
No new posts Costs for mortgage
4 LYM 66 Thu Jan 09, 2014 1:48 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Back out of house deal
5 Guest 175 Thu Jan 09, 2014 4:38 am
kate.kelley12
No new posts SOL on mortgage debt
3 Krate 147 Thu Jan 09, 2014 3:32 am
Guest
No new posts will novation be best for me?
2 BJ Walker 73 Mon Jan 06, 2014 2:06 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Buy house for rent
3 Radcliff 91 Thu Jan 02, 2014 10:35 am
jveenstra
No new posts Purchase old foreclosed home
2 Guest 59 Tue Dec 31, 2013 8:09 am
jveenstra
No new posts Foreclosed homes in King of Prussia, PA
3 Kimberly Collins 102 Tue Dec 31, 2013 8:08 am
jveenstra
No new posts Reimburse borrower
4 Jaykil 158 Mon Dec 30, 2013 4:08 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Down payment as gift
4 Sonora 127 Mon Dec 30, 2013 3:33 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Home loan 2 years after Ch 7 bankruptcy
4 Cheryll 175 Fri Dec 27, 2013 7:29 am
lucie.c.elliott
No new posts Childhood home
2 Guest 61 Thu Dec 26, 2013 1:03 am
sara
No new posts Condo closed
3 Guest 188 Thu Dec 26, 2013 12:39 am
ashleyspeaks86
No new posts Eviction and Lawyer
2 Guest 81 Mon Dec 23, 2013 8:42 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Keep inherited house
2 Guest 94 Sun Dec 22, 2013 8:36 pm
adonis
No new posts Transferring title deed from deceased spouse to wife
2 Mzleen 71 Thu Dec 19, 2013 9:24 pm
jameshogg
No new posts Interest rate for conventional loans
2 Guest 93 Thu Dec 19, 2013 10:10 am
lucie.c.elliott
No new posts Refinance car loan
2 KIARAH 78 Wed Dec 18, 2013 9:08 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Assumption mortgage refi
2 Earl Marsh 108 Mon Dec 16, 2013 9:33 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Time for pre-approval
2 Guest 84 Mon Dec 16, 2013 8:55 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts FHA loan after bk
2 Saws 93 Mon Dec 16, 2013 3:44 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Foreclosure eviction - When do you have to move out?
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1 ... 26, 27, 28 ]
418 rocmc27 42578 Wed Dec 11, 2013 9:30 pm
jameshogg
No new posts Warranty deed removing deceased father
2 Dierdre 65 Wed Dec 11, 2013 9:01 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Move to a bigger home or investment property?
3 Guest 236 Tue Dec 10, 2013 10:45 pm
ashleyspeaks86
No new posts Rent house on leased land
3 Guest 271 Tue Dec 10, 2013 9:48 pm
ashleyspeaks86
No new posts ex
1 izzy 56 Mon Dec 09, 2013 8:42 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Buy property
2 Guest 85 Sun Dec 08, 2013 9:06 pm
adonis
No new posts Investment property
3 Guest 215 Fri Dec 06, 2013 7:15 am
jveenstra
No new posts Personal information protected?
2 Guest 69 Thu Dec 05, 2013 9:06 pm
jameshogg
No new posts Sell or rent condo?
2 Guest 78 Thu Dec 05, 2013 8:49 pm
jameshogg
No new posts FHA loan with wife
2 Guest 68 Wed Dec 04, 2013 9:00 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Ex Spouse passed away in Indiana - owned Florida property
3 Mona 95 Tue Dec 03, 2013 9:40 pm
adonis
No new posts Ladybird deed
2 Rebecka 78 Tue Dec 03, 2013 9:33 pm
adonis
No new posts Buying mobile home
2 Guest 69 Mon Dec 02, 2013 10:55 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Mortgage with co-signer
2 Perry Lambart 88 Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:17 pm
jveenstra
No new posts House payments
2 Billy Jones 69 Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:15 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Sell house to daughter
2 Guest 84 Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:12 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Sell and buy home
2 Guest 75 Sun Dec 01, 2013 9:06 pm
jameshogg
No new posts title lost
1 mikeee 64 Sun Dec 01, 2013 8:23 pm
jameshogg
No new posts Sell off existing home
3 PD 88 Wed Nov 27, 2013 1:12 pm
jveenstra
No new posts Do not want to refinance
2 Keryl 80 Tue Nov 26, 2013 7:09 am
jveenstra
No new posts Horrible credit with fully paid off house and I need a loan
4 lynch 175 Mon Nov 25, 2013 10:28 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts 2nd Mort is after deficiency - Statute of Limitations in UT?
2 Guest-U 69 Mon Nov 25, 2013 9:13 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Home in TN
3 joni23 114 Mon Nov 25, 2013 11:04 am
lucie.c.elliott
No new posts Mortgage Debt Relief Act - Is it applicable in California?
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1, 2, 3 ]
34 suen64 5447 Sun Nov 24, 2013 11:22 pm
adonis
No new posts Partition vs. Probate
2 OVL 133 Sun Nov 24, 2013 9:00 pm
adonis
No new posts Partition suit
5 KF-Virginia 183 Wed Nov 20, 2013 10:20 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts I reaffirmed my home in BK7 but Citi said they never got it
1 tiggerwooten 92 Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:08 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Get added to mortgage
2 Guest 117 Tue Nov 19, 2013 10:54 am
jveenstra
No new posts Rent or buy
2 Guest 117 Mon Nov 18, 2013 10:01 pm
smith.sussane
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, ... 175, 176, 177  Next  
Page 3 of 177
New posts New answers    No new posts No new answers    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New answers [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new answers [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ] New answers [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ] No new answers [ Locked ]

Page loaded in 0.432 seconds.