Forums: Learn from other's experiences

Moderators:
Samantha,
jerry,
ckalvesmaki,
livinginnky,
michelle,
gmakerley,
eric1
Active Members
Quick references

 Questions   Answers   Author   Views   Last Answer 
No new posts Mortgage Debt Relief Act - Is it applicable in California?
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1, 2, 3 ]
34 suen64 5511 Sun Nov 24, 2013 11:22 pm
adonis
No new posts Partition vs. Probate
2 OVL 163 Sun Nov 24, 2013 9:00 pm
adonis
No new posts Partition suit
5 KF-Virginia 215 Wed Nov 20, 2013 10:20 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts I reaffirmed my home in BK7 but Citi said they never got it
1 tiggerwooten 109 Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:08 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Get added to mortgage
2 Guest 156 Tue Nov 19, 2013 10:54 am
jveenstra
No new posts Rent or buy
2 Guest 134 Mon Nov 18, 2013 10:01 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Initial loan disclosure
2 Betty 277 Mon Nov 18, 2013 2:10 pm
jveenstra
No new posts grossing up
3 Betty 175 Mon Nov 18, 2013 5:21 am
skyden.dredge
No new posts Second Mortgage Lender threating to sue me.i
2 VCB 268 Thu Nov 14, 2013 8:27 pm
adonis
No new posts Purchase property as is
3 Gawaen 165 Thu Nov 14, 2013 11:55 am
jveenstra
No new posts Buying a foreclosed property
2 Guest 133 Wed Nov 13, 2013 9:28 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Move mobile home
2 Leone 156 Mon Nov 11, 2013 8:37 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Reverse mortgage and rent
2 Guest 174 Mon Nov 11, 2013 8:27 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Buying a home before marriage
3 Guest 185 Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:25 am
jveenstra
No new posts No access
2 Preston j 133 Tue Nov 05, 2013 9:36 pm
ashleyspeaks86
No new posts VA Gift Deed
3 Macaroni 154 Tue Nov 05, 2013 9:32 pm
ashleyspeaks86
No new posts MY HOUSE & I PAID FOR IT BUT WAS BROUGH IN MY DADS NAME
4 CYNAMIN 253 Tue Nov 05, 2013 9:23 pm
ashleyspeaks86
No new posts Added to the property lease without consent
2 Guest 134 Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:39 am
Guest
No new posts Can a disabled person get approved for mortgage refinancing?
10 nova-pink 1969 Sun Nov 03, 2013 9:21 pm
jameshogg
No new posts Rate of VA loans less?
3 Guest 171 Fri Nov 01, 2013 8:26 am
cstubbs
No new posts What are front and back ratios
2 Ricardo G 157 Wed Oct 30, 2013 10:42 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Owner financing tips
2 Guest 143 Mon Oct 28, 2013 8:36 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Mortgage Late Fees
5 Rebecca Pantermuehl 187 Sun Oct 27, 2013 8:51 pm
ashleyspeaks86
No new posts Lender and broker
4 Guest 189 Fri Oct 25, 2013 6:03 am
jveenstra
No new posts Pay down principal balance with inheritance
3 Korya 167 Thu Oct 24, 2013 10:07 pm
adamsarthur87
No new posts Refinance and divorce
3 cc2013 138 Thu Oct 24, 2013 9:51 pm
kate.kelley12
No new posts what happens if deed is signed over and ex-wife dies?
2 Matt D 157 Wed Oct 23, 2013 9:41 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Pre-payment penalty
3 Guest 172 Tue Oct 22, 2013 9:25 am
jveenstra
No new posts Fees for revoked MCC?
1 Brianne 118 Mon Oct 21, 2013 11:09 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Mortgage right to survirship
2 Janice Buchele 137 Mon Oct 21, 2013 9:41 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Regarding house deed
1 christina salazar 114 Sun Oct 20, 2013 10:25 pm
adonis
No new posts Loan closing
2 M.Jacob 140 Thu Oct 17, 2013 8:52 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Buy house in Texas
2 Maddie 160 Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:00 pm
adonis
No new posts Ex-wife ruining our credit
2 Marisa 146 Tue Oct 15, 2013 9:21 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Borrow money on land deed
2 Vol9 149 Tue Oct 15, 2013 2:14 am
rblack197
No new posts Need a home
3 Brook 155 Tue Oct 15, 2013 1:00 am
amyk
No new posts US Legal Forms- Lady Bird Deed
2 Oma 153 Wed Oct 09, 2013 10:07 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts 2nd mortgage company has gone out of business
2 Susan945 138 Wed Oct 09, 2013 9:56 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Rights to the property
2 Roblett 152 Wed Oct 09, 2013 9:23 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts foreclosure
1 Granny B 124 Wed Oct 09, 2013 8:49 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts Want name off ex's house
2 megcamp 128 Tue Oct 08, 2013 9:03 pm
jameshogg
No new posts Requirements to buy a house
3 Guest 172 Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:51 am
adamsarthur87
No new posts How does Partition law suit work?
[ Goto pageGoto page: 1, 2, 3 ]
30 vtran 4545 Sun Oct 06, 2013 11:09 pm
adonis
No new posts Dont know what to do
2 Tawanda 149 Sun Oct 06, 2013 8:46 pm
adonis
No new posts Selling primary residence
2 Guest 131 Sun Oct 06, 2013 8:33 pm
adonis
No new posts Florida realestate law
1 al 125 Sun Oct 06, 2013 8:13 pm
adonis
No new posts Loss draft 100 per completed
1 Linda d 127 Sun Oct 06, 2013 7:42 pm
adonis
No new posts Paying cash to buy a HUD home
3 Guest 175 Wed Oct 02, 2013 11:05 pm
dosmartlwork
No new posts Mandatory to move into HUD house?
2 Jazz 94 Wed Oct 02, 2013 8:56 pm
smith.sussane
No new posts real estate
1 ed long 123 Wed Oct 02, 2013 7:47 pm
smith.sussane
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, ... 174, 175, 176  Next  
Page 3 of 176
New posts New answers    No new posts No new answers    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New answers [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new answers [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ] New answers [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ] No new answers [ Locked ]

Page loaded in 0.460 seconds.