Compare Mortgage Quotes

Refinance Rates for Today

Please enable JavaScript for the best experience.

In the mean time, check out our refinance rates!

Company Loan Type APR Est. Pmt.

$100 for reviewing our Community in local newspapers

Posted on: 13th Mar, 2006 03:19 am
Hi friends,

Here's something interesting and exciting for you all.

You can now win a cash prize of $100! All you will need to do is, make some arrangements so that a local newspaper reviews our Community services. While we get the mileage and expand our reach, you get to earn some big money.

So, just give it a thought and earn while you help others.

Hope you all will participate and have fun,

Regards

Sam
Administrator
I will definitely give it a try. :)
Posted on: 13th Mar, 2006 09:43 am
Yes, it's a great opportunity. I will check with some of my friends and see if something can be done.

Steve
Posted on: 13th Mar, 2006 11:55 am
it's very nice opportunity to earn, but i don't know how to do.
Posted on: 09th Sep, 2007 09:02 pm
Hi Liaoyu,

Welcome to the community.

While you participate in our forums, you must be getting an idea about the problems people come across while they are in a mortgage or before they get a mortgage. Also, you will get to know how borrowers and lenders come across mortgage scams and frauds. So, what you can do is, prepare a summary of such activities and let the newspaper know that we are helping the community fight against such odds by sharing our knowledge and mortgage advice with them. You can also tell them that through our forums, we try to provide not only mortgage advice but suggestions on all financial issues.

You can inform the newspapers that our community provides a platform which help consumers interact with each other and learn from their experiences. Your valuable feedback may help in making the newspaper aware of our services and then they would like to review our community. And, once they do so, the community shall reward you for your contribution towards it.

If you have any further query, please feel free to ask.

Thanks,

Brian Dela Cruz
Posted on: 10th Sep, 2007 04:09 am
BrianDelaCruz, thank you for you explaining this. i will try to do.
Posted on: 10th Sep, 2007 04:15 am
ok , i will do. but i am from Asia, does the community allows our local newspaper reviews the Community?
Posted on: 10th Sep, 2007 04:22 am
Hi Liaoyu,

The reward is not applicable for Asia. One has to be from the US only.

Thanks,

Brian Dela Cruz
Posted on: 10th Sep, 2007 05:46 am
Sam and Brian,

I just came across this and was wondering if it should be a stand along review? I am in the process doing several press releases right now and was going to ad a paragraph about mortgagefit - is that OK?
Posted on: 13th Nov, 2007 07:21 am
That's a great offer Michelle. This community is getting its share of praise and appreciation - just what it deserves.

But I'm not the right person to decide upon this. Let me talk to Sam, I guess he hasn't decided yet.

Let's wait for a day and see what Sam has to say. :)
Posted on: 14th Nov, 2007 04:38 am
Thank you Adonis. There is no rush - I will wait patiently for Sam to decide.
Posted on: 14th Nov, 2007 05:14 am
Hello Michelle,

The Reward of $1000 is only applicable if the press release is published by any local newspaper or magazine.

Sam
Posted on: 15th Nov, 2007 08:48 pm
Is the reward being made available annually?
Posted on: 29th Feb, 2008 02:59 pm
Hi Charles,

The reward will be offered whenever a newpaper publishes a review of the community and not on an annual basis. Say, if it's published twice a year, the reward will be given twice.

Thanks,

Brian Dela Cruz
Posted on: 29th Feb, 2008 10:37 pm
I just sent something in to the The Gazette. Our community is facing a major downfall of homebuying. Homebuyers are more skeptical than ever when looking for a lender.

I think this forum is a great way to get answers to homebuyers without pressure or solicitation.

We will see if they follow up!
Posted on: 02nd Oct, 2008 08:19 am
WOULD "LOCAL" BE CONSIDERED A FLORIDA NEIGHBOORHOOD NEWSPAPER THAT HAS A WEEKLY COLUMN TITLED "INTERNET SITE OF THE WEEK"?
Posted on: 15th Mar, 2009 07:27 pm
Page loaded in 0.069 seconds.